Request a free quote
shaking hands

Contact Us

A team photo of the staff at American Micro Industries.

Contact Information

 

Our Location

American Micro Industries Inc.
440 Ramsey Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Administration

Monday-Friday  9 am – 5 pm EST
Phone: 717.261.1125
Fax: 717.261.9108

Custom Components

Monday – Friday 9 am – 5 pm EST
Phone: 717.261.9161
Fax: 717.261.9161
Toll Free: 866.765.9191
Email sales@americanmicroinc.com

Acoustic Products – Soundproof Cow

Monday – Friday 9 am – 5 pm EST
Phone: 717.262.7200
Fax: 717.261.1790
Toll Free: 866.949.9269
Email: sales@soundproofcow.com

Julie Fitchet, President & CEO, jfitchet@americanmicroinc.com

Sabrina Wiley, Corporate Office Manager, swiley@americanmicroinc.com

Drew McLaughlin, Chief Operating Officer, dmclaughlin@soundproofcow.com

Kellen Beaver, Sales Manager, kbeaver@soundproofcow.com

Ryan Yaukey, SoundproofCow Account Manager, ryaukey@soundproofcow.com

Jenna Cantrell, Administrative Assistant, jcantrell@americanmicroinc.com

Justin Salmon, SoundproofCow Account Manager, jsalmon@soundproofcow.com

Ryan Ingram, Custom Components Account Manager, ringram@americanmicroinc.com

Ty Doyle, Graphic Artist/Account Manager, tdoyle@americanmicroinc.com